Officers & Committee Chairs

The following list contains the officers and committee chairs that serve District 21. Please feel free to contact any of these people by clicking on their name. You can also use our contact form to send questions or comments.

District 21 Officers & Committee Chairs
Position Name
DCM Marie O.
Alt-DCM Tim L.
Accessibility Craig S.
Archives Phil C.
Coop w/ Prof Community Gail H. & Michael J.(Co-Chairs)
Grapevine Bruce L.
H and I Chrissy P.
Help Line Judy & Jonathon
Literature Mark F.
Treasurer Barbara P.
Public Info Paul D.
Registrar Diana L.
Schedules Kat H.
Secretary Andrew G.
Webmaster Carlos P.

Hop on over to the Committees page to learn about the services our committees provide to the Willamette Valley.